VMFL Social


2019 Starbowl










We invite everyone to join us on March 3, 2019 to celebrate the Best of the Best in the VMFL/VCFL 2019 Starbowl. Bantam and Midget players take to the field at Percy Perry Stadium in Coquitlam to put on a showcase of talent and effort. Support your players, support your club and support Community Football – this is where it all begins.

Percy Perry Stadium - Coquitlam Town Centre

Bantam Game – Kickoff 12:00 noon
Midget Game – Kickoff 3:00 pm

Admission – Adults $10 / Kids 12 & Under $5
#VMFL #VCFL #BestoftheBest #Starbowl2019






Player and Coach Wear by:

Kahunaverse Sports Group | Big Kahuna Sport Co





2019 Rosters

2018 Starbowl

Last year the players listed below were selected to participate in our annual Star Bowl, which never materialized due to some unfortunate circumstances.

The VMFL would like to recognize these players for their accomplishments of the 2017 Season and we are very happy that the BC Lions agree with us.

The BC Lions have issued our Star Bowl Players an invitation to attend the BC Lions Home Opener on Saturday, June 16.  Each player will receive a free ticket to the game and also a field pass to watch the teams warm up and possibly interact with some of the players.   There are some other surprises being lined up for the night as well, including presentation of a certificate recognizing their nomination to Star Bowl.  Family members and teammates/coaches can use the code   VMFL to obtain discounted tickets.


We will need confirmation from all listed players no later than June 7/18 whether or not they are able to attend.   Those who are attending the game:  please provide your email address and phone number.  Please send both your availability and your contact information to Janis Clark, at treasurer.vmfl@gmail.com.


Junior Bantam

Cloverdale Cougars North Surrey Falcons   Coquitlam Vikings   White Rock Titans
Reggie Elie Nico Iveson Marquell Milanzi Bud Beliveau
Stefan Marinkovic Jayden Martin Diego Suarez Max Reiffer
Jared Smith Kazanna Waite Isaiah Cooper Marley Reiffer
Kaleb Czens Myles McPherson Dyson Glavas Tanner Dreger
Ish Khan Dahani Mohammed Aiden Bell Jack Schappert
Himmat Gill Quan Michaels Cade Thorington Aiden Mcinnes
Diego Goncalves
Kado Kimura
Richmond Raiders   North Surrey Eagles   North Delta Longhorns   South Delta Rams
Tenzin Bray ​Micheal Jenkins Daniel Eng Jack Morgenthaler
Navjot Pooni Kassan Horan Gregory Topic Reece Palmer
Shawn Sandhu Avery Boyd Kingsley Caron Declan Dunn
William Taylor Tunga Mu​kiza Lucas Roling Ryder Gordon-Charmichael
Isaac Ruvlacava Dylas Bird Ryan Jull Brody Kenward
Jake Schrieber Josh Celso Jaylen York Wesley Lauschke


Chilliwack Giants   North Surrey Tigers   Meadowridge Knights    Langley Mustangs
Logan Buchwitz Dante P​e​ters Cole Reeder Jack Wilson
Jackson Saunders Tre Rhodes Justin Apps Jordan Bowes
Tayton Geinger Jamil Yousef Brandon Goodridge Kevin Berget
Mufeed Romoya Xzavier Bozack James Grimason
Jacob Brown Noah Jaggard Marshall Ewart
Mason Murphy Declan Daluz Keanyn Hamilton
Andrew Smith Manraj Sahota Nico Zolliker Comox Valley Raiders
Noah Sprangers Joshua Park Matteo Gallovich
Grayson Frick Nico Pavicik Mason Robinson Grayson Atherton
Gavin Thomas Erich Mueller Reid Messier Tomas Foge
Davies Mitchell Justice Fee Devon Pohl Liam Greeley
Nelson Schmidt Michael Charalambidis
Kayle Cowley Justin Meredith-Jones
Spencer Frend
Victoria Spartans   Westside Warriors Mackenzie Gordon
Matt Burns Aleksandr Tovmach Richmond Raiders White Rock Titans
Cole Junghans Angel Lopez
Aidan McNay Deakon Young Javon Reed Youssouf Berete
Caleb Carrier Declan Jaager Zach Kebede Xavier Singfiled
Blake Stolth Demetri Patterson Karl Sorano Ryan Sobotin
Jacob Obee Evan Walker Nick Olivieri Mathias Charlie
Owen Cheng Gob Deng Vinny Mudliar Varinder Dhillon
Ashton Paul Gustin Oliver Gabe Domino Marcus Thiessen
John Matsalla Jayden Chauhan
North Langley Bears Patrick Feng Tom Shu
Jordan Freeland
 Jessie Nielsen Armaan Gill
Ronil Chand Josh Rozentals
Zack Rohan
Coltrane Davyduck
Ciaran Davies
Luke Sommerville
Kaleb Reemeyer
Michael Morganrood
Seth Mangroo


North Surrey Bears   North Delta Longhorns   Cowichan Bulldogs    Langley Stampeders
Tristan Yanci​w​ Marco Lucarino Damian McCuaig-Jones Colten DeJong
K​imani​ Dorsey Cole Halket Dakota Cullum Azuka Okoli
X​avion​ Fle​ary Mitchell Halket Ryan Haywood Shawn Lal
H​arman​ Jouhal Sebastian Jamali Evan Kwasny Josh Wilson
Z​ach​ Dubois Dale Henry Nicholas Young Sheldon Gangloff
N​icolas​ Bertuzzi Andrew Goodlet Carson Maertz Owen Jenkins
S​age​ Johnson Kilion VennRyan Ross Baykey
S​am​ McPherson Westside Warriors Dylan Taylor Joe Nickel
D​ade​ Motz Liam Simmonds Josh Fletcher
J​ed​ Pacl​aon​ Alex Spenst
Lucas Battistin         Victoria Spartans White Rock Titans
North Langley Kodiaks Matt Manetta
Ishia Gooding Connor Way Ryan Dekker
Mason Block Devan Jackson Magnus Lam Anthony Hill
Jared Slater Damian Wright Alec McKenzie Silas Huizinga
Drey Blair Fabio  Surya Max Lavoie Tyrese Okongo
Malcolm Clark Kyle Ovsenek Stefan Grunert Quinlan Paterson
Trey Alford Dale Callander Osias Cadacio Jr
Ryan Barthelson Comox Valley Raiders Spencer Meldrum Arjun Johan
Rhiley Deboer Bailey McMillan Nick Arab
Yunjae Boo Levi Pederson
Nick Lacroix Zach Andrews
Bailie Daniels
Liam Lewis
Cedar Frank